OPEN EVERY FRIDAY * SATURDAY * SUNDAY 9AM - 4PM RAIN OR SHINE

Need Assistance - Chat With Us Now! Or Leave Us A Message.


  Office Hours:
Wednesday 9am - 3pm
Thursday 8am - 5pm
Friday - Sunday 7am - 5pm
Market Hours:
Friday 9am - 4pm
Saturday 9am - 4pm
Sunday 9am - 4pm
 







RENTAL RATES



Daily Rental Rates
Main Row Friday $15.00 Tax Inc.
Sat. or Sun. $35.00 Tax Inc.
Sat. & Sun. $70.00 Tax Inc.
Fri. Sat. Sun. $75.00 Tax Inc.
   
       
Side Row
1st Space
Friday $15.00 Tax Inc.
Sat. or Sun. $25.00 Tax Inc.
Sat. & Sun. $50.00 Tax Inc.
Fri. Sat. Sun. $60.00 Tax Inc.
Side Row
(2-18)
Friday $10.00 Tax Inc.
Sat. or Sun. $20.00 Tax Inc.
Sat. & Sun. $35.00 Tax Inc.
Fri. Sat. Sun. $40.00 Tax Inc.
       
Monthly Rental Rates
Main Row
w/ Shed
($100 Deposit Required)
$265.00 + Tax
$315.00 + Tax
   
       
Side Row
1st Space
($100 Deposit Required)
$190.00 + Tax Side Row
w/ Shed
$140.00 + Tax
$215.00 + Tax
       
If you are interested in our Enclosed Air-Conditioned Shops on C & E Rows please inquire at the office.

Other Monthly Expenses
  Utilities
A/C
Water
$25.00 + Tax
$60.00 + Tax
$25.00 + Tax
 
Additional charges are assessed for air-conditioned stores, additional lighting fixtures, equipment, appliances, etc. Vendors with special needs may require separate circuit breakers. Vendors must pay for all costs associated with special electrical hook ups.
A $20 fee will be assessed on all returned checks.
A late fee of $5 per booth, per week will be assessed for any unpaid balances after the 1st of each month.
Monthly Vendor Pack

Vendor Application    Vendor Rules & Regs    Vendor Directory    Website Form
Monthly Vendors Only,
Where To Obtain Licenses:

1. Brevard County Business Tax Receipt -
All Flea Market Vendors are required to obtain a Brevard County Occupational License, regardless of age or type of merchandise that you sell. Following is the location where you can apply for this license.

For more info visit the Brevard County Tax Collector website or visit the location below:
                400 South St.
                Titusville, FL 32780-5690
                (321) 264-6910

2. Sales Tax Certificate of Registration -
The State of Florida requires all itinerant merchants (flea market vendors) to collect and remit sales tax to the State of Florida. Any person who is required to register as a dealer and fails to do so or a registered dealer who fails to collect and/or remit sales tax to the State of Florida will subject themselves to penalties and interest imposed by the Florida Statutes. Temporary sales tax forms are provided for daily vendors, garage sale vendors or vendors who sell seasonal crafts or who rent tables during special events or promotions.

Contact your local Dept. of Revenue
Apply online here

Florida Department of Revenue
Clear Lake Rd.
Cocoa, FL 32780-7929

3. Dept. of Agriculture -

To sell food -
The State of Florida requires anyone who wants to sell food products; whether it be prepackage or not, must apply for a food permit.

Contact your local Dept. of Agriculture
Visit the Dept. of Agriculture website for more info or by phone
Food Service Division (850) 245-5520
Information regarding the new Cottage Law (for anyone wanting to sell food items prepared and cooked at home)
Plant License (321) 637-7739

These are the basic rules of this market. Other rules and regulations deemed in the best interest of the market will be added, amended, or changed and all vendors are required to adhere to these policies. By renting in this market, every vendor hereby agrees to adhere to these rules.
The market reserves the right to refuse to rent to any vendor for any reason.

SPACE COAST'S LARGEST OPEN AIR
SHOPPING ATTRACTION
4835 WEST EAU GALLIE BLVD
MELBOURNE, FL 32934
(P) 321-242-9124 (F) 321-242-1947

EMAIL info@superfleamarket.com

Need help finding us? Enter your starting address below: